Emergence of New Executive Members of the Magodo Associates

During the Annual General Meeting of 12th of December, 2021, a new set of executive members were unanimously nominated and selected. This brings to an end the executive team led by Prof. Funso Akere during the last four years. The new executive members led by the chairmanship of Dr. Moses Ajaja is presented below:

Dr. Moses S. Ajaja, Chairman

Rtd. Commodore Olu Abegunde, Vice Chairman

Mr. Daniel Omotilewa (Esq), Secretary 

Engineer Segun Famuagun, Treasurer

Mr. Ayo Adedeji, Financial Secretary

We have captured some interesting moments in pictures here

Add Your Comment